Health Care Leadership

Our CEO and Senior Leadership

Reuben Moore, MBA, Chief Executive Officer
Blake Darsow, CPA, MBA, Chief Financial Officer
Chris Singer, MAN, CPHQ, Chief Operating Officer
Paige Bowen, Chief Advancement Officer
Treyce Gladney, MBA, Chief of Staff
Sarah Maier, MD, Medical Director (La Clinica)
Josh Grooters, Clinic Manager (La Clinica)
Allison Warford, MD, Medical Director (East Side)
Kathryn Long, Site Administrator (East Side)
Helene Freint, Clinic Manager (McDonough & Health Care for the Homeless)
Erica Drake, Lead Nurse Practitioner (School-Based)
Shawna Hedlund, Program Director (School-Based)
Brad McDonnell, DDS, Dental Director (Dental)
Lois Berndt, Clinics Manager (Dental)
Sonja Batalden, CNM, Director of Perinatal Care
Kathleen A. Culhane-Pera, MD, Medical Director (Quality and Research)
Lynn Janssen, Director of Nursing
Linda Dick-Olson, Director of Behavioral & Mental Health
Kris Sarkilahti, Director of Technology & Business Continuity

Board of Directors

Zachary Hylton, Chairperson
Alejandro Diez, Vice Chairperson
Cordell Hardy, Treasurer
Andreatte Hames, Secretary
Marsha Cressy, Member at Large
Summer Abdalla, Member
Roman Cress, Member
Rudy Dufour, Member
Khadra Farah, Member
Amelia Hardy, Member
Hlee Lee, Member
Alejandra Lemus-Rivera, Member
Jorge Lomeli, Member
Bill Thompson, Member
Sarah Shrader, Member