• Translation available

About Us

All Services


Executive Leadership Team

Reuben Moore
President & Executive Officer

Cynthia Woods, MD
Senior Vice President of
Medical Care

Ken Nelson, PharmD
Director of Pharmacy

Summer Johnson
Director of MCC Foundation

Renee Leinbach, MPH
Senior Director of Advancement

Prabhjot Arora, DDS MBA
Dental Director

Bobby K. Royal II
Director of Human Resources, People & Culture

Bernadette Kafoe
Sr. Director of Medical Administration

Raul Noriega, MPH-PHI
Sr. Director of Business Operations

Muaj Lo, MD
VP of Care Transformation

Board of Directors

  • Cordell Hardy, Board Chair
  • Callie Chamberlain
  • Amelia Hardy
  • Marsha Allen
  • Daniel Rodriguez
  • Dr. Arnold London
  • Jana Nincovik
  • Dr. Jessica Nickrand
  • Sarah Delfosse
  • Chestevia Gibson

MCC is looking for patients and community members to join our Board of Directors!
Click here for the Prospective Board Member Questionnaire/Commitment Form.
To learn more about board member expectations click here.
Email fblair@mncare.org to learn more!